Winning Plays of the 2015 Ten Minute Play Festival

October 7, 2014

In celebration of the 8 Tens Festival 20th anniversary, the Festival will present 16 winning plays this January!  The winning plays are:


OFFICE HOURS by Bryan Harnetaux  | directed by Robin Aronson       

OSCAR'S WALLPAPER by Wallace Baine | directed by Tandy Beal                

THE MEN'S ROOM MONOLOGUES  by Wilma M. Chandler | directed by Karin Babbitt

KANREKI BLUES  by Lisa Hadley | directed by Bill Peters

 AM I GOOD  by Jean Blasiar | directed by Sarah Albertson                   

CHAMPAGNE AND CHOPPED LIVER by J.M. Eisenman | directed by Peter Gelblum     LOUIE LOUIE by Charlotte Ortiz Colavin | directed by Kathryn Adkins              

MURDER MOST FOUL by Brian Spencer | directed by Marcus Cato

LIKE A LULLABY by Greg Rowe | directed by Mike Ryan                                    

WINNING by Mercilee Jenkins | directed by Ian McRae                        

POISON CONTROL by Rebecca Gorman O'Neill | driected by Erik Gandolfi

POUND FOR POUND by John Boni | directed by Brian Spencer

PORT CITY BLUES by Jody McColman | directed Al Muller

COUNTESS BEFITS HER by Steve Spike Wong  | directed by Gail BorkowskI  

SURPRISES by  E. Borg | directed by MarNae Taylor         

CHANGE OF HEART by Vincent Durham  | directed by Gerry Gerringer  


Please reload

Featured Posts

2020 Season Tickets Now on Sale!

November 12, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 1, 2018